FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Try Gay Cam Flirt to chat with hot men next door or pornstars. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Jordan's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Jordan

Customers rated Dante Jordan 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Life is too short to keep with the desire,
 
1 of 2
Bandolero120
Wrote on: July 16, 2019
I will try this again! This is my third attempt to write a heartfelt review for someone who has instantly taken a piece of my heart!
Last night as I slept, my phone lit up with Dante’s profile! At first I thought I was dreaming, but his beautiful face and kind heart were the highlight of my wee hours this morning
Bandolero120
Wrote on: July 16, 2019
WOW, talk about DEVINE INTERVENTION!! As I slept, my phone lit b
KikiEvans
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
Amazing amazing human being who not only satisfy u but can be a great friend too. No regrets entering this room. Dante is a gentleman in life and a BEAST in BED! I LOVE HIM!
chadt2019
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Nice person
musclehunk34
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
so fucking hot, he is one my favs.
ELQ
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Muscular, fit and hot model who knows how to put on a fantastic show for all guests.
topguy57
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
STRONG SEXY BODY!!!!!
France12983476
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
I AM AMAZED AT HIS DEDICATED ATTENTION!!! MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I'M THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS... VISIT WITH HIM, AND YOU'D BE THANKFUL YOU DID!!!
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Great model
Donniefresh
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Finest man on the site and loaded, too. Dante is impressive and loving to everyone and with that ohmibod, what a real STUD
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Jordan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use