FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Try Gay Cam Flirt to chat with hot men next door or pornstars. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nick Wolf's Profile

Credit Tier

Nick Wolf

Customers rated Nick Wolf 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Us naked together is music to my ears, join me for a lovely time
 
1 of 1
Kildare17
Wrote on: October 19, 2019
Nick is engaging, funny, and really sexy. He's also very imaginative when it comes to private shows! A great experience whether in open chat, private session or a party.
640509040147
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
I rarely give out reviews to models but I can't bypass giving one to someone who managed to instantly get me hard minutes after entering a room. In our first private, Nick just knew exactly what camera angles to use, what dialogue to speak in the role given to him and how to keep my attention throughout the entire show! Highly recommended!
Rustyfurbaby
Wrote on: September 24, 2019
New to F4F, overwhelmed by the photos of hundreds of hot looking guys, so a friend of mine suggested I check out Nick. Was immediately attracted to him, not just his athletic build and good looks, but his friendly, easygoing manner chatting with users. I private messaged him that I would like to do a Private,but could only afford maybe 10-15 minutes (I had been warned many models try to STRETCH it out to make more $$), and he said that would be fine. I explained a particular fantasy I had, and he said he could do that. Once we were in private, he immediately went into his "role" in my fantasy, as if it has been rehearsed for weeks I was stunned for a minute or two, and he encouraged me to relax and tell him what I wanted. I did, and he RAN with it!! I don't want to go into details, but - with little additional guidance typed to him - he was able to do and say EXACTLY what would excite me the MOST. Nick is definitely an intelligent and exceptionally CREATIVE young man, as well as being a real sweetheart who genuinely CARES about the people who visit his room. He is my sole favorite, and I will see him many many more times. Check him out, and you will agree1
graybearphx
Wrote on: August 25, 2019
In the year or so I have been on F4F, I have interacted with many models, in open and party chats, and had Private sessions with probably 25-30, some good, some not so good. But NONE of them comes even CLOSE to the highly energetic and seductive sessions I have had with Nick, who is a perceptive, extremely creative young man who immediately takes what the viewer wants and RUNS with it! My requests have varied from "plain vanilla" to some kink fettishes, and Nick is extremely talented in fufilling EVERY such request, providing anything from a loving "Boyfriend" experience to a scene where there are clear top/bottom roles to make the scene work. He is handsome, lean and muscular, with a big cock and awesome butt, but his best quality might be his rich Latin American accent, which comes across like honey in any scene or situation! Looks, sexiness and his acting abilities aside, he is an extremely sweet and unassuming guy, who is saving his money for a career in the music industry (He is a talented singer-songwriter!) Definitely, DO not miss a Private with this young man!
Hugbearbob
Wrote on: July 30, 2019
For the past several months, I have been amazed by this awesome model, who is not only handsome, gorgeous, hunky and hot as hell, but also is sweetest guy I have encountered on F4F, beyond a doubt. He looks even better than his older photos above, working out for his fans. And, if that isn't enough, he is also amazingly talented as a singer - songwriter - musician (If you are lucky, he'll pick up his guitar and sing for you when you are in his chatroom for an open or party chat.) He's also intelligent, clearly enjoys what he is doing (and it makes it better for us all), and with a creative mind, which makes things VERY interesting, especially in party or private chat. And, yes, he does have a big cock that seems to like our attention, and a sweet, firm ass that can turn a straight man gay! Not only is he WELL worth your time and credits on his appearance and performance alone, but consider you are actually helping an aspiring singer-musician reach his goals ... You'll know you helped him get there with your support.
Alex2259
Wrote on: July 4, 2019
Total sweet heart, and loves to chat! Very sexy and energetic!!
graybearphx
Wrote on: May 31, 2019
Not only is Nick sporting a body that is slim but ripped, but he is also one of the sweetest and most personable models I have encountered here. Highly interactive in party or private chats, he goes out of his way to make visitors feel welcome, and tries to accommodate their wishes. Easy to talk to, with a personality that makes him one of my favorites here. Check him out on Twitter also, and you get to know him better.
Toby2800
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
Nick is one of the most awesome, sexiest and amazing models you have! I give him a 10+++ because 5 is not enough for such an amazing guy!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nick Wolf. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use